Matt Lantern-Vampires Suck

Intervjuer & Artiklar | 2010-08-16 | 17:35:00 Kommentera här:) » 0 st

Det kom ut en intervju med Matt Lantern som spelar Edward i Vampires Suck, E! online fick reda på att han var lite rädd för Twilight fansen-

 

“I really hope I don’t see Robert [Pattinson],” Matt joked to us on the carpet. But that wasn’t what really made him nervous…

“I’m just kidding, Rob seems like a cool guy, I’m sure he’ll laugh about [the film]. I’ve heard he has a sense of humor about it all.”

 

“It was the Twilight fans, the Twi-hards, who I was really worried about,” Matt said, with a smile that rivals Taylor Lautner‘s pearly whites, might we add. “But they seem to like it actually. I think the Twilight fans have a sense of humor, so it’s making it that much more fun.”


Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg

E-mejl: (endast för mig)


WWW:


Kommentar:




Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!